header
3:33 AM
Los Angeles
6:33 AM
New York
11:33 AM
London
6:33 PM
Singapore
Today is:
July 21, 2019
top_nav
Privacy

Privacy Policy

Our Commitment To Privacy


Your privacy is important to us. To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available on our homepage and at every point where personally identifiable information may be requested.


Automatically Logged Information


We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to administer our Website.


Cookies


Our Site uses cookies as a convenience to you. Cookies allow for your password to be saved so you are not required to renter it on each visit.


Advertisers


We do not use outside advertising software to display ads on our site.


Registration Forms


Our site’s registration forms may require users to give us contact information (such as name, email, and postal address), and demographic information (such as zip code, age, or income level).


Contact information from the registration forms are used to ship purchases and information about our company. This contact information may also be used from time to time to send promotional offers from our partners and sponsors.


Users have the option of requesting an opt-out of receiving future mailings. To do so, see the choice/opt-out section below.



External Links


MrNumpty is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such externally linked Websites. Please refer to their privacy statement.


Security


This site has security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse and alteration of the

information under our control.


Choice/Opt-Out


Our site provides users the opportunity to opt-out of receiving promotional/marketing information from us, as well as our partners. To opt-out simply contact us and tell us you wish to opt-out of receiving promotional/marketing information from us.


Data Quality/Access


This site gives users the following options for changing and modifying information previously provided:


  1. To change or modify details simply contact us and provide us with the new information.

 

bot_nav
footer